Missing Person Sea Burial & Remembrance Day

9 11 2014

I did pay my respect for the comrades and fellow Brothers & Sisters who lost their lives at the border between Solomon Islands and Mekamui while crossing the border from medical assistance and looking for freedom.
When I arrived on the ground, I got a called from Buka that they do similar thing on the 10th of November so I was asked if I could film the ceremony so I told the organizers why not count me in.
On Monday early morning relatives of people of who were lost in the seas in and around Bougainvnille Island will gather in Buka Bel Isi Park from 8am to 12pm.

Missing
IMG_4578 copy

Actions

Information

One response

9 11 2014
Dolly Guise

Hello Clive, I check out Mekamui every week and am very interested in what you do and how your beautiful country is moving ahead. Keep well and keep the news flowing. God speed you in your endeavours.

Leave a Reply

